Help Center

Featured answers

  • What is e-Fapiao?

    E-Fapiao is a type of fapiao in electronic form, which contains fapiao code, issuance party and amount, etc. The printed e-Fapiao is equivalent to the conventional paper fapiao as supervised by tax bureaus. Moreover, e-Fapiao is easy to be stored, searched and found.

  • How to obtain e-Fapiao?

    Below are two ways to obtain an e-Fapiao. Once generated, the Starbucks e-Fapiao system will automatically send an e-Fapiao to the email you provided. Please refer to https://roastery.starbucks.com.cn/en/e-fapiao/ for more information.

    1. Scan QR code: you will firstly scan the QR code printed on your payment receipt by using Alipay, Wechat or other apps which can scan QR code on your smart phone. Then you will be requested to input information for fapiao issuance.

      Input fapiao title and email
      Download fapiao
    2. Input extraction code: You will firstly login https://invoice.starbucks.com.cn. You will then need to follow the steps based on the instructions provided.

      Inut extraction code
      Input fapiao title and email
      Download fapiao
  • Can e-Fapiao be used for reimbursement?

    Yes. E-Fapiao is a valid voucher for reimbursement as approved by the State Administration of Taxation. The printed e-Fapiao is of the same effectiveness and usage as the conventional paper fapiao.

  • How do I print e-Fapiao?

    After you receive the e-Fapiao by email, e-Fapiao can be printed on A4 paper through regular printers. If you encounter problems like the e-Fapiao cannot be printed with frame, please setup print option Comments&Forms as Document and Markups.

  • How to verify whether e-Fapiao is authentic?

    Once e-Fapiao is downloaded, you can verify its authenticity on e-Fapiao search platform provided by the related local tax bureaus through inputting the required verification information.

  • If I input wrong fapiao information, how can I re-issue e-Fapiao?

    To re-issue e-Fapiao, you can either go back to the store you visited or call our service hotline. You will need to provide the original e-Fapiao information and the correct fapiao information (e.g. recipient and email address). Starbucks will cancel the original e-Fapiao and send the revised one to your email.

  • Can I freely choose certain contents for issuing e-Fapiao, such as choose “catering services” for goods purchase?

    No. Pursuant to the related tax rules, the items shown on the fapiao should always be consistent with the actual goods and services. So, there is no flexibility in choosing the items of goods or services on e-Fapiao.

  • 1. What is the Starbucks Gift Card? (It refers to the Starbucks Gift Card offered for sale from December 29, 2014.)

    The Starbucks Gift Card is a prepaid card product issued by Starbucks (Shanghai) Trade Company Limited (the “Issuer”) and may be used by cardholders for payment in designated Starbucks stores within the territory of mainland China (the “Starbucks Store”). (Click to check Starbucks Stores that do not accept Gift Cards) The Starbucks Gift Cards are governed by the Rules for Starbucks Single-Purpose Commercial Prepaid Card as promulgated and amended, from time to time, by the Issuer (the “Rules”). (Click to check the Rules) If there are any conflicts between these FAQs and the Rules, the Rules shall prevail.

  • 2. Are Starbucks Gift Cards registered cards?

    No, Starbucks Gift Cards are unregistered cards. However, if you become a member of the My Starbucks Rewards Program via a Starbucks Gift Card, you need to provide your name and other related information during the membership registration process.

  • 3. Does the Starbucks Gift Card have an expiration date?

    Starbucks Gift Cards are valid for at least three years starting from the date of activation or the latest date of reloading (if applicable). You may check the specific expiration date on the website www.starbucks.com.cnor by calling the Starbucks customer service hotline at 400-820-6998.

  • 4. What to do when a Starbucks Gift Card expires?

    If any balance remains on the Starbucks Gift Card at its expiration date (the “Original Expiration Date”), then the expiration date of the Starbucks Gift Card will automatically be extended 30 days beyond the Original Expiration Date. On the first business day of the month following the extended expiration date (the “First Extended Expiration Date”), the Issuer will apply and deduct from the Starbucks Gift Card balance a management fee for such initial extension from. Each subsequent extension and method of extension shall be the same as above. The management fee for the initial extension is equal to the greater of RMB 2 or 1% of any remaining card balance as of the Original Expiration Date. If any balance remains on the Starbucks Gift Card as of the First Extended Expiration Date, the Starbucks Gift Card will be automatically extended for another 30 days. On the first business day of the month following the second extended expiration date, the Issuer will apply and deduct from the Starbucks Gift Card balance a management fee for such extension, equal to the greater of RMB 2 or 1% of the card balance as of the First Extended Expiration Date. The management fee for each subsequent extension shall be the same as above. The extension management fee will be directly deducted from the card balance until the balance is used up.

  • 5. How to purchase Starbucks Gift Cards?

    You may purchase a Starbucks Gift Card at a designated Starbucks Store within the territory of mainland China (Click to check Starbucks Stores that do not sell Gift Cards) by any acceptable means of payment. You may also purchase a card through other sales channels (e.g. the Starbucks mobile application (the “Starbucks App”) and the official Starbucks flagship store on Tmall - starbucks.tmall.com (the “Starbucks Tmall Store”)) by any acceptable means of payment. We do not charge card production cost or processing fee relative to the purchase of the Starbucks Gift Cards. For bulk purchases, you may also call the Starbucks customer service hotline 400-820-6998 for information.

  • 6. When I purchase a Starbucks Gift Card, shall I provide my identity information?

    You do not have to provide your personal identity information if the total purchase amount of the Starbucks Gift Cards at any one transaction does not reach to RMB 10,000. You will need to provide certain identification documents for our verification if the total purchase amount of the Starbucks Gift Cards at any one transaction is RMB 10,000 or more. You shall provide your original personal identification certificate (and, on behalf of another person, the original personal identification certificates of you and the represented person). A person acting on behalf of his/her employer will be required to provide the employer’s original business license or organization code certificate and the original of his/her own personal identification certificate. The above-mentioned identity verification shall be handled by the Issuer or at a Sales Channel designated by the Issuer, or by the Starbucks customer service hotline at 400-820-6998.

  • 7. May I give to my friends the Starbucks Gift Cards purchased in the Starbucks App as a gift?

    The Starbucks Gift Cards you purchased in the Starbucks App will be bundled into your My Starbucks Rewards account, and therefore, you may not give the cards to others as gifts or re-bundle the cards into the other My Starbucks Rewards accounts. If you wish to purchase a Starbucks Gift Card for your friend as a gift, please visit a designated Starbucks Store in mainland China, the Starbucks Tmall Store or Starbucks “Say It with Starbucks” Social Gifting Platform (the “Say It with Starbucks Platform”).

  • 8. What are the available payment means for the Starbucks Gift Card purchases?

    Starbucks Stores accept payment in cash, by credit or debit card (excluding by any credit or debit cards issued by overseas banks), and WeChat Pay and Alipay for Starbucks Gift Card purchases. Starbucks Stores do not accept checks or bank transfer as payment method. If you have a demand for bulk purchase, please call Starbucks customer service hotline 400-820-6998 for assistance by a dedicated person. For a Starbucks Gift Card purchase through a Sales Channel other than Starbucks Stores, you need to make the payment by a means of payment acceptable to such Sales Channel, including the Starbucks App. In accordance with relevant national laws and regulations, if an entity purchases the Starbucks Gift Cards in any one transaction in a total amount of RMB 5,000 or more, or if an individual purchases the Starbucks Gift Cards in any one transaction in a total amount of RMB 50,000 or more, or if an individual or entity purchases the Starbucks Gift Cards through any Sales Channels except at the Starbucks Stores, the purchaser shall make payment by wire transfer rather than in cash, and the payment shall not be made through a third-party e-payment platform (such as Alipay, etc.). The purchaser shall provide bank account information, including account name, account number and amount, etc.

  • 9. Should I sign a contract for purchasing Starbucks Gift Cards?

    At the request of the purchaser or a Starbucks Store/Sales Channel, both parties shall enter into a purchase contract for the purchase of the Starbucks Gift Cards.

  • 11. Are Starbucks Gift Cards reloadable?

    Currently, the physical Starbucks Gift Cards and electronic Starbucks Gift Cards purchased in the Starbucks App are reloadable. You may reload a Starbucks Gift Card at the designated Starbucks Stores within mainland China (Click to check the Starbucks Stores where you cannot reload the Starbucks Gift Cards) by any acceptable means of payment. You may also reload a card through other channels duly authorized by the Issuer by payment methods acceptable in such channels. The reloading channels and their locations will be announced to the public by the Issuer separately. If your Starbucks Gift Card is bundled into your My Starbucks Rewards account (when you register a My Starbucks Rewards account with a Starbucks Gift Card, this card will be automatically bundled into this account upon registration), you can reload this card directly via the Starbucks App. You can also bring your mobile device to designated Starbucks stores within mainland China (Click here to see a list of stores that do not offer in-store reload), and reload by scanning “My QR Code” on the front page of your My Starbucks Rewards account and complete the payment at the counter. Other types of reloadable Starbucks Gift Cards will be notified by the Issuer separately. Physical Starbucks Gift Cards issued by P&C Electronic Payment Co., Ltd. before December 29, 2014 are not reloadable. (Click to check samples of the physical Starbucks Gift Cards issued by P&C Electronic Payment Co., Ltd.)

  • 12. Are there any limits on the amount to reload a Starbucks Gift Card?

    The accumulated balance in a single Starbucks Gift Card shall not exceed RMB 1,000. The amount for any single reloading shall be RMB 100 or an integral multiple of RMB 100 at a Starbucks Store, or as otherwise determined by other reloading channels and/or methods.

  • 13. When I reload a Starbucks Gift Card, will my identity information be recorded?

    You are not required to provide your personal identity information if the total reloaded amount in any one transaction is less than RMB 10,000. You need to provide certain personal identification certificates for our verification if the total reloaded amount in any one transaction is RMB 10,000 or more. You will be required to provide your original personal identification certificate (and, on behalf of another person, the original personal identification certificates of you and the represented person). A person acting on behalf of his/her employer will be required to provide the employer’s original business license or organization code certificate and the original of his/her own personal identification certificate. The above-mentioned identify verification shall be handled by the Issuer or at a Sales Channel designated by the Issuer, or by the Starbucks customer service hotline at 400-820-6998.

    Contact support

帮助中心

精选答案

  • 什么是电子发票?

    电子发票就是电子形式的发票,其发票代码、开票机构、金额等信息以及打印后版式均与纸质发票相同。电子发票在保管、查询、调阅时更加便捷。

  • 如何获取电子发票?

    您可通过以下两种方式获取电子发票,开票成功后系统会自动将电子发票以附件形式发送到您预留的邮箱。获取上海烘焙工坊发票的方法,请您参考https://roastery.starbucks.com.cn/e-fapiao/的流程。

    1. 扫描二维码:您可以通过支付宝、微信或其他具有扫描二维码功能的手机软件扫一扫功能,扫描收银条上的二维码后,填写开票信息。

      填写发票抬头及邮箱
      下载发票
    2. 输入提取码:您可登录https://invoice.starbucks.com.cn网站,按如下步骤操作。

      输入提取码
      填写发票抬头及邮箱
      下载发票
  • 我是否可以使用电子发票报销?

    可以。电子发票是经过国家税务局机关认可的有效凭证,打印版式电子发票与纸质发票具有同等的法律效力和基本用途。

  • 我该如何打印电子发票?

    您在预留的邮箱中收到电子发票后,可使用普通打印机及A4纸打印。如遇到打印发票没有边框的情况,请在打印电子发票PDF文件时将“注释和表单”选项设置为“文档和标记”。

  • 如何验证电子发票的真伪?

    电子发票下载成功后,您可通过当地国税局提供的电子发票查询平台,输入电子发票信息进行验证。

  • 我的发票抬头写错了,需要重开发票怎么办?

    您可以到发生消费的门店或者拨打收银条上电子发票服务热线,提供已开具的电子发票信息以及正确的开票信息(发票抬头,电子邮箱)。之后星巴克财务部门会取消原错误发票后重新开票,将正确的电子发票发送至您预留的电子邮箱。

  • 我可否定义电子发票的开票内容,如购买商品选择餐饮消费?

    很抱歉,根据法规要求,开票内容与您购买的产品或服务自动匹配,不允许修改。

  • 1. 星礼卡是什么?(这里指2014/12/29开始销售的星礼卡)

    星礼卡是星巴克(上海)商业有限公司(以下简称“发卡人”)发行的预付卡产品,可供持卡人在中国大陆境内指定的星巴克门店(以下简称“星巴克门店”)消费使用(点击查询不可受理星礼卡的门店列表)。 星礼卡受发卡人制定并不时修订的《星巴克单用途商业预付卡章程》(以下简称“章程”)约束(点击查询)。若本常见问题解答与该章程的规定有任何不一致的,以章程的规定为准。

  • 2. 星礼卡是否是记名卡?

    星礼卡为不记名卡。但当您使用星礼卡注册成为星享俱乐部会员时,你需要提供您的姓名等信息。

  • 3. 星礼卡有有效期吗?

    星礼卡有效期不少于三年,自激活之日或末次充值之日(如适用)起算;具体日期可自行通过www.starbucks.com.cn网站或星巴克客户服务电话400-820-6998进行查询。

  • 4. 卡片过期后怎么办?

    在有效期届满后,将自动延期30天,发卡人将于该延期期限到期日的次月第一个工作日从该预付卡账户中扣除此次延期的延期管理费。之后的延期期限、延期方式以此类推。 延期管理费按有效期到期日该星礼卡余额的1%收取,但最低为人民币2元。若在此次延期的到期日星礼卡账户内仍有余额,将再自动延期30天,发卡人将于该第二次延期期限到期日的次月第一个工作日从该卡账户中扣除第二次延期的延期管理费;延期管理费按前一次延期到期日该星礼卡账户余额的1%收取,但最低为人民币2元。之后延期管理费的计算与收取以此类推。延期管理费将直接从该卡账户余额中扣取,直至扣完为止。

  • 5. 如何购买星礼卡?

    您可以在中国大陆境内指定的星巴克门店(点击查询不可销售星礼卡的门店列表)通过其可接受的支付方式进行购买。您也可以在其他售卡渠道(例如,星巴克移动应用(以下简称“星巴克APP”)、星巴克天猫官方旗舰店starbucks.tmall.com)(以下简称“星巴克天猫旗舰店”)通过其可接受的支付方式进行购买。目前,购买星礼卡不收取制卡费或手续费。 如有大宗购买需求,也可拨打星巴克客户服务电话400-820-6998进行咨询。

  • 6. 购买时需要提供个人身份信息吗?

    如您一次性购卡金额总计在人民币10000元以下(不含)时,您无需提供个人身份信息。 当您一次性购卡金额总计在人民币10000元以上(含)时,个人需提供其本人身份证件的原件(代他人购买时,需同时提供本人及代理人的个人身份证件的原件),单位经办人需持单位的营业执照原件或组织机构代码证原件以及经办人个人身份证件的原件,进行实名认证。 实名认证应通过发卡人、发卡人指定的售卡渠道或拨打星巴克客户服务电话400-820-6998,由专人协助。

  • 7. 我不是星享俱乐部会员,是否可以在星巴克APP中购买电子星礼卡?

    如您还不是星享俱乐部会员,您可以在星巴克APP中选购星礼卡,并使用该星礼卡注册一个星享俱乐部帐户。注册成功后您方能使用该星礼卡。如果您没有在付款后一小时内完成注册,星巴克有权撤销您的购买交易,届时您的星礼卡将被自动退卡,您所支付的款项将按照您的支付方式原路退回。

  • 8. 我是否可以将在星巴克APP中购买的星礼卡转赠给我的朋友?

    您在星巴克APP内购买的星礼卡,将与您的星享俱乐部帐户绑定,因此您无法将其转赠给他人或再次绑定至其他星享俱乐部帐户。如果您想购买星礼卡送给朋友,请您前往中国大陆境内的指定星巴克门店、星巴克天猫旗舰店或星巴克用星说社交礼品平台(以下简称”用星说平台”)选购。

  • 9. 购买星礼卡有哪些付款方式?

    目前,在星巴克门店内您可以使用现金、信用卡或借记卡(但不包括境外银行签发的信用卡、借记卡)、微信支付和支付宝来支付购买星礼卡的费用。此外,星巴克门店也暂不接受支票或转账的支付方式。如有大宗购卡需求,请拨打星巴克客户服务电话400-820-6998,会有专人协助您进行购买。 在星巴克门店之外的售卡渠道购买星礼卡的,如星巴克APP,以该售卡渠道可接受的支付方式进行结算。 根据国家相关法律法规,单位一次性购卡金额达人民币5000元(含)以上或个人一次性购卡金额达人民币50000元(含)以上的,以及单位或个人采用非现场方式购卡的,不可使用现金,应通过银行转账,但不可使用第三方电子支付平台(例如支付宝等)。购卡单位或个人应提供银行付款账户的信息(包括账户名称、账号及金额等)。

  • 10. 购买星礼卡需要签合同吗?

    应购卡人或星巴克门店/售卡渠道的要求,双方应签订星礼卡购买合同。

  • 12. 实体星礼卡卡背面刮条下的密码是作什么用的?

    目前星礼卡消费时无密码,结账时刷卡即可。但在以下两种情况下,您都需要使用卡片密码: 第一,您使用实体星礼卡注册星享俱乐部帐户时,需要输入该星礼卡的卡号以及卡背面刮条下方的密码以完成注册。 第二,您将实体星礼卡绑定至您的星享俱乐部帐户时(具体请见以下有关星礼卡移动支付功能的部分),您需要输入该星礼卡的卡号以及卡背面刮条下方的密码以完成验证。

  • 13. 星礼卡可以充值吗?

    目前我们只接受实体星礼卡和在星巴克APP中购买的电子星礼卡的充值。您可以在中国大陆境内指定的星巴克门店(点击查询无法办理星礼卡充值的门店列表)通过其可接受的支付方式进行充值。您也可以在其他经发卡人正式授权的渠道通过其可接受的支付方式进行充值。可办理充值的渠道及所在地区由发卡人另行公示。 如果您的星礼卡已经绑定至您的星享俱乐部帐户(当您使用星礼卡注册了星享俱乐部帐户,在星享俱乐部帐户注册完成时,该星礼卡将被自动绑定至该星享俱乐部帐户),在这种情况下,您可以在星巴克APP中直接为该星礼卡充值,您也可以持移动设备至中国大陆境内指定的星巴克门店(点击查询无法办理星礼卡充值的门店列表),通过扫描您星享俱乐部帐户首页”我的二维码”来为星礼卡充值,并在柜台完成支付。 其他可充值的星礼卡品种将由发卡人另行通知。 2014年12月29日之前由资和信电子支付有限公司发行的实体星礼卡无法使用充值功能。(查看资和信电子支付有限公司发行的实体星礼卡)。

    还有问题吗? 联系我们。